Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Employee Services

2018 – 2019 Payroll Dates

 

Beginning Date Ending Date Pay Date
     
8/11/2018 8/31/2018 Monday, September 10, 2018
9/1/2018 9/14/2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
9/15/2018 9/28/2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018
9/29/2018 10/12/2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018
10/13/2018 10/26/2018 Friday, November 9, 2018
10/27/2018 11/9/2018 Friday, November 23, 2018
11/10/2018 11/23/2018 Monday, December 10, 2018
11/24/2018 12/7/2018 Friday, December 21, 2018
12/8/2018 12/21/2018 Thursday, January 10, 2019
12/22/2018 1/4/2019 Friday, January 25, 2019
1/5/2019 1/18/2019 Friday, February 8, 2019
1/19/2019 2/8/2019 Monday, February 25, 2019
2/9/2019 2/22/2019 Friday, March 8, 2019
2/23/2019 3/8/2019 Monday, March 25, 2019
3/9/2019 3/22/2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
3/23/2019 4/5/2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019
4/6/2019 4/19/2019 Friday, May 10, 2019
4/20/2019 5/3/2019 Friday, May 24, 2019
5/4/2019 5/17/2019 Monday, June 10, 2019
5/18/2019 5/31/2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
6/1/2019 6/21/2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019
6/22/2019 7/5/2019 Thursday, July 25, 2019
7/6/2019 7/26/2019 Friday, August 9, 2019
7/27/2019 8/9/2019 Friday, August 23, 2019

 

Employee Handbook

Employee Access Login (Check Stubs)

Click here for instructions for the Employee Access website.

W-4

Insurance Benefits Hub Website

 

 

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

StopIt

Kountze ISD has implemented STOPit in order to provide a more safe a secure learning environment.  This app allows students to report anonymously.  You can download their app from the links below or access their web app here and enter the code for your specific school.

Elementary – paws
Intermediate – 042
Middle School – 041
High School – 002

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 85˚F

Current Condition: Humid and Partly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 6.32mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 94/77
Humid and mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 91/76
Humid and mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 90/76
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 90/73
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Monday:
rain
Temperature: 85/69
Rain in the evening and overnight.

Contact Information

Kountze Independent School District
PO Box 460
Kountze, Texas 77625
Phone: 409-246-3352
Fax: 409-246-3217