Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

District Administration

Central Office Administration

reyenga

Shane Reyenga

Superintendent

sreyenga@kountzeisd.org


Philip Welch

CFO

pwelch@kountzeisd.org


Mona

Mona Berry

Superintendent’s Secretary

mberry@kountzeisd.org


 

 

James Stevenson

James Stevenson

Assistant Superintendent

jstevenson@kountzeisd.org


blank photo

Shanon Ridge

PEIMS Coordinator

sridge@kountzeisd.org


Jeri Smith

Employee Benefits Specialist

jsmith@kountzeisd.org


 

Campus Administration

cooley

Thomas Cooley

Elementary Principal

tcooley@kountzeisd.org


Blank Photo

Michael Hatton

Middle School Principal

mhatton@kountzeisd.org


Blank Photo

Derrick Edwards

High School Dean of Discipline

dedwards@kountzeisd.org


 

Connie Joubert

Intermediate Principal

cjoubert@kountzeisd.org


Principal

Jaime Harper

High School Principal

jharper@kountzeisd.org


 

 

Directors

blank photo

John French

Director of Maintenance and Transportation

jfrench@kountzeisd.org


 

Liz Jordan

Director of Food Services

ljordan@kountzeisd.org


 

Duane Joubert

Director of Athletics

djoubert@kountzeisd.org


 

Spencer Mathews

Director of Technology

smathews@kountzeisd.org


Blank Photo

Mandy Stevenson

Director of Special Programs

mstevenson@kountzeisd.org