Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

District Administration

Central Office Administration

John Ferguson

Superintendent

jferguson@kountzeisd.org


 

reyenga

Shane Reyenga

Assistant Superintendent

sreyenga@kountzeisd.org


 

Philip Welch

CFO

pwelch@kountzeisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mona Berry

Administrative Assistant

mberry@kountzeisd.org


 

Rhonda Sanford

PEIMS Coordinator

rsanford@kountzeisd.org


 

Jeri Smith

Employee Benefits Specialist

jsmith@kountzeisd.org

Campus Administration

cooley

Thomas Cooley

Elementary Principal

tcooley@kountzeisd.org


 

James Stevenson

James Stevenson

Middle School Principal

jstevenson@kountzeisd.org


Lisa Collins

High School Assistant Principal

lcollins@kountzeisd.org

Connie Joubert

Intermediate Principal

cjoubert@kountzeisd.org

 


 

Chet Deaver

High School Principal

cdeaver@kountzeisd.org


 

 

Directors

 

Liz Jordan

Director of Food Services

ljordan@kountzeisd.org


 

Duane Joubert

Director of Athletics

djoubert@kountzeisd.org


 

Spencer Mathews

Director of Technology

smathews@kountzeisd.org